Fall

images (7)Good afternoon ladies and gents! As you can see our topic today is fall. It is seriously, the best season EVER!! Leaves changing, apple cider, hot cocoa, hayrides, Halloween, and best of all…….drum roll please……..THANKSGIVING!!!!!!!!! I mean, who doesn’t love thanksgiving? Turkey, stuffing, noodles, sweet potatoes……. I get excited just thinking about it. In honer of fall I will be making some wreaths to give to my school’s fall festival. I will have pictures following this in a couple weeks. One question for all those who visit…..if you have babies or little kids, what will they be dressing up as for Halloween? I would love to see pictures!!!!!!

With love,

Kaela

Leave a Reply

